Due to Hurricane Maria, Puerto Rico’s offender information is unavailable through NSOPW. At this time, we are unable to provide an estimate for when their information will be available again.

Minnesota Conditions of Use

Information regarding Level III Predatory Offenders is posted on this site according to Minnesota Statutes 244.052. Law enforcement agencies decide, on a case-by-case basis what information is to be posted. The Department of Corrections will post offender information no later than 48 hours after receiving it from law enforcement.

Pursuant to M.S. § 243.166, Subd. 7a, additional information about non-compliant registrants, age 16 or older, is available to the public once the registrant has been non-compliant for 30 days or longer. This information is available to the public regardless of the offender’s risk level.

Return to Conditions of Use